Fall

“I love fall.”

“The temperature is perfect in fall, you can be comfortable in shorts and layer if you get cold.”

“Pumpkin spice everything!”

“Ugg boots and leggings with baggy sweaters, best time of year.”

“Halloween, need I say more.”

“I love fall the most.”

“Fall is my favorite season.”

“Pumpkin patches, apple picking, apple cider.”

“The leaves are so beautiful.”

“You don’t have to turn on the air conditioning.”

“All the cute clothes are out in the fall, cute sweaters, long sleeve shirts, skirts with wool leggings, all of my favorite things.”

“Thanks giving, Apple pie, fall favorites!”

“Allergies, cold and flu season, not knowing how to dress for the weather, is seventy five degrees hot or cold now? When it drops down to seventy do I need to put on a sweater, I should bring one in case we’re out when it gets dark out?” I add a week before fall officially starts, “My face feels like its constantly full of snot, the whole face. My eyes won’t stop watering. I sneeze roughly fifty to seventy times a day. Yeah, fall is the best.”

 

Published by

fancysushikitty

Writing short stories and flash pieces.

Leave a Reply

